Polymer Clay Symposium 2021 ! You’ll love every minute of it!

Hello dear friends!

This is the first day of the Polymer Clay Symposium 2021.

You might already know the principle of the PCS, you have the possibility to watch the classes for free during 24 hours. Or invest in the bundle and thus have the possibility to get back to what you’ve learned in the lessons.

You’ll have the possibility to learn new clay skills from wonderful clay teachers and that’s a great motivation for the kick-off of this year.

If you love clay, you’ll love this clay event for sure!

I can tell you that the list of teachers that prepared an workshop for this event is very impressive. And the projects are fabulous.

So, I invite you to sign up today and start watch the classes and learn more clay techniques and tricks.

And these are just some of the classes. Believe me, it’s an amazing clay marathon and I encourage you to attend it and apply what you learn.

There’s going to be 3 workshops a days and very interesting and educative clay discussions.

I hope to see you there!

Happy claying!

Mihaela

6 Comments

    1. Thank you very much, Manuela!
      It was a wonderful moment. I got to chat live with the attendees watching the class and I had an amazing feedback from them for this class. I can’t tell you how happy I was for this wonderful experience. Not to mention the other classes that were so beautiful and inspiring. They gave me such a desire to create and fully concentrate on my creative work with clay.
      Have a beautiful Saturday evening!

    1. Thank you, Blanca, for your beautiful message! Yes, it’s an amazing learning experience, And a great opportunity for me to share my clay ideas and tips. And to connect with like-minded people. I love it very much! Have a wonderful evening!

  1. All the best to you with the Symposium! I also found you on Facebook ~ Would love a follow back to my Facebook page too. Great to connect in different places with you xx

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.