Flower Stud earrings [polymer clay tutorial]

Hello dear friends and clay lovers!

I wanted to inspire you to make a pair of beautiful floral stud earrings.

For this, I’m using a beautiful flower silicone mold from http://www.Beebeecraft.com – this mold works great with resin, with clay as well, and I think it would be amazing for decorating larger items like notebooks, canvases, vases, etc.

Do you like stud earrings? I personally love them. But I’ve noticed I don’t create such earrings very often so I decided to change that.

Here’s the material list for the tools and materials that I used:

– Cernit Pearl White Polymer Clay

– pink ink pad

– teal ink pad and an applicator

– Beebeecraft Flower silicone mold https://www.beebeecraft.com/p-sunnyclue-diy-epoxy-resin-craft-kits-including-flower-silicone-molds-34270.html?cartproductId=34270

– stamp

– metal leaf

– Triple Tick Glossy glaze and a brush

– Pasta machine, oven, roller, dotting tool

– craft knife, smoothing tools

– Screw eye pins

– Stud earring findings

– Aluminum disposable baking pan

I hope you’ll take this idea and use it in your work with clay!

Happy claying!

Mihaela

8 Comments

  1. Happy New Year and above all good health for you Mihaela and for all your family. Peace, justice, love and freedom for all oppressed peoples. Friendly kisses from Auvergne (France). ❤

    1. Hi Louis! A Happy New Year to you too! Wishing you a wonderful time in 2023 and all my best wishes! I also pray for peace and for compassion and supporting each other! I’m sending you friendly kisses back! Take care!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.